Keep me logged in

Lingayath Shaadi > Konkani Shaadi

Lingayath Konkani Shaadi

1000+ Lingayath Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : M Sc

My name is Shweta Revanakar. I have completed my M.Sc.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear family.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Kumbar/Kumbara
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : M Com
  • Occupation : Business Analyst

Hello, Hope you are doing well! Basically from Karwar, Karnataka. Completed and presently working as a senior analyst into Account Receivable dept, Pune, currently working from home. Seeking for compatible life partner who is supportive, thoughtful, who believes in trust, respect, loyalty, understanding. Family consists of 4 members, mom, dad me & younger brother who is pursuing engineering in Bangalore. My mom belongs to bhandari & my dad lingayat & we follow both traditions. Please feel free to reach out to me if you wanna know more about me & all the best for ur search. Cya!

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

My name is Priyanka Parulekar and I am working as a Accounts / Finance Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my BAF (Bachelors of Accounting and Finance).. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.

Quick Search

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education